Maintenance and Support

Maintenance and Support

全面、快速、高效的支持

给我们打电话

  • 免费电话* +800 444 22 444

  • +972 3 976 4343

  • *以下国家/地区,请拨打免费电话:奥地利、比利时、捷克共和国、丹麦、法国、德国、匈牙利、爱尔兰、挪威、波兰、葡萄牙、俄罗斯联邦、南非、西班牙、瑞典、瑞士和荷兰; 以色列,请拨打 1-800-30-50-70(免费电话); 芬兰,请拨打 990 +800 444 22 444(免费电话); 爱尔兰和英国,请拨打 0080044422444(免费电话); **欢迎其他国家/地区的客户拨打国际电话至我们的支持中心,电话 +972-3-9764343 。 注意:在某些国家/地区拨打国际电话,“+” 可用 “00” 代替。

  • 联系我们

    在联系我们之前,我们建议您自主查询常见问题解答 (FAQ) 。如果您还有其他问题,请点击联系我们并提交服务咨询。

  • 在线创建服务单

    在您的账户中创建服务单,您需要服务合同或产品序列号

    open ticket
  • 维修中心

    AudioCodes Ltd. 1 Hayarden Street, Airport City Lod, 70151 Israel(以色列卢德) 电话:+972-3-976-4000 传真:+972-3-976-4040

给我们打电话

  • 美国 1 732 652 1085

  • 美国免费电话 1 800 735 4588

  • **欢迎其他国家/地区的客户拨打国际电话至我们的支持中心,电话 +1-732-652-1085。 注意:在某些国家/地区拨打国际电话,“+” 可用 “00” 代替

  • 联系我们

    在联系我们之前,我们建议您自主查询常见问题解答 (FAQ) 。如果您还有其他问题,请点击联系我们并提交服务咨询。

    support@audiocodes.com

  • 在线创建服务单

    创建或查看服务单,您需要一份服务合同

    open ticket
  • 维修中心

    AudioCodes Inc.(美国总部) 200 Cottontail Lane, Suite A101E, Somerset NJ 08873, USA(美国新泽西州) 电话:+1-732-469-0880 传真:+1-732-469-2298

给我们打电话

  • 美国 +1 732 652 1085

  • 阿根廷,请拨打 +800 444 22 444(免费电话);巴西,请拨打 21 +800 444 22 444(免费电话); 欢迎其他国家/地区的客户拨打国际电话至我们的美国支持中心,电话:+1-732-652-1085。 注意:在某些国家/地区拨打国际电话,“+” 可用 “00” 代替

  • 联系我们

    在联系我们之前,我们建议您自主查询常见问题解答 (FAQ) 。如果您还有其他问题,请点击联系我们并提交服务咨询。

    support@audiocodes.com

  • 在线创建服务单

    创建或查看服务单,您需要一份服务合同

    open ticket
  • 维修中心

    美国: AudioCodes Inc.(美国总部) 200 Cottontail Lane, Suite A101E, Somerset NJ 08873, USA(美国新泽西州) 电话:+1-732-469-0880 传真:+1-732-469-2298 巴西: Brite Rua Barbalha, 445 - Alto da Lapa São Paulo – SP - CEP 05083-020(巴西圣保罗) 电话:+55 (11) 3323-9288 网址:www.brite.com.br 电子邮箱:audiocodesrma@brite.com.br

给我们打电话

  • 新加坡 +65 6493 6690

  • 澳大利亚 +61 2 8072 9389

  • 新加坡,请拨打 6493 6690;澳大利亚,请拨打 02 8072 9389;印度,请拨打 0008009721008;欢迎其他国家/地区的客户拨打国际电话至我们的支持中心, 电话 +972 3 9764343 。 注意:在某些国家/地区拨打国际电话,“+” 可用 “00” 代替。

  • 联系我们

    在联系我们之前,我们建议您自主查询常见问题解答 (FAQ) 。如果您还有其他问题,请点击联系我们并提交服务咨询。

    support@audiocodes.com

  • 在线创建服务单

    创建或查看服务单,您需要一份服务合同

    OPEN TICKET
  • 维修中心

    AudioCodes Ltd. 1 Hayarden Street, Airport City Lod, 70151 Israel(以色列卢德) 电话:+972-3-976-4000 传真:+972-3-976-4040

访问AudioCodes服务门户

  • 客户技术支持

    奥科可直接为客户提供技术支持服务(ACTS),其中包括全天候联系我们的技术专家,软件升级和更新,以及 RMA 保修和硬件更换选项。我们的全球支持团队在全球范围内提供专业知识支持以及本地服务。

  • 技术培训

    奥科在全球设有六个培训中心来提供全方位的技术培训课程。我们还可以根据客户需求提供定制化现场培训服务。

  • 服务续保

    请在服务合同到期之前续签合同,以确保对您的奥科产品提供持续支持。年度技术支持服务可以续签一年或一年以上。要续签您的合同,请向奥科经销商或供货商请求报价,或选择下面的“请求报价”按钮来填写我们的“支持服务报价请求”表。

  • 维修信息

    奥科提供了一套完整的硬件更换服务,可为所有奥科产品提供经济高效的维修和更换选项,包括为拥有奥科支持计划的客户提供针对大多数产品的硬件返回维修(R&R)服务。奥科还提供在 4 小时或下一个工作日内响应的提前硬件更换(AHR)和托管备件服务。

联系我们

Maintenance and Support

Maintenance and Support

Comprehensive, fast, and effective support

Call Us

  • Toll Free* +800 444 22 444

  • +972 3 976 4343

  • * Call toll-free in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and The Netherlands. In Israel call 1-800-30-50-70 (toll-free). In Finland call 990 +800 444 22 444 (toll-free). In Ireland and United Kingdom call 0080044422444 (toll-free). ** Customers in other countries are welcome to call internationally to our support center at +972-3-9764343. Note: In some countries '+' is dialed as '00' as this is an international toll free number

  • Get In Touch

    Before contacting AudioCodes for support, we recommend you refer to the FAQs page.

    If you have additional questions, click the Get in touch tab and submit a support inquiry.

  • Open Ticket Online

    To open tickets in your account, you will need the service contract or product serial numbers

    open ticket
  • Repair Center

    AudioCodes Ltd. 1 Hayarden Street, Airport City Lod, 70151 Israel Tel: +972-3-976-4000 Fax: +972-3-976-4040

Call Us

  • US 1 732 652 1085

  • US Toll Free 1 800 735 4588

  • Customers in other countries are welcome to call internationally to our support center at +1-732-652-1085. Note: In some countries '+' is dialed as '00' as this is an international number

  • Get In Touch

    Before contacting AudioCodes for support, we recommend you refer to the FAQs page.

    If you have additional questions, click the Get in touch tab and submit a support inquiry.

  • Open Ticket Online

    To open or view tickets, you need a Service Contract

    open ticket
  • Repair Center

    AudioCodes Inc. (US Headquarters) 200 Cottontail Lane, Suite A101E, Somerset NJ 08873, USA Tel: +1-732-469-0880 Fax: +1-732-469-2298

Call Us

  • US +1 732 652 1085

  • In Argentina call +800 444 22 444 (toll-free). In Brazil call 21 +800 444 22 444 (toll-free). Customers in other countries are welcome to call internationally to our USA support center at +1-732-652-1085. Note: In some countries '+' is dialed as '00' as this is an international number

  • Get In Touch

    Before contacting AudioCodes for support, we recommend you refer to the FAQs page.

    If you have additional questions, click the Get in touch tab and submit a support inquiry.

  • Open Ticket Online

    To open or view tickets, you need a Service Contract

    open ticket
  • Repair Center

    USA: AudioCodes Inc. (US Headquarters) 200 Cottontail Lane, Suite A101E, Somerset NJ 08873, USA Tel: +1-732-469-0880 Fax: +1-732-469-2298 Brazil: Brite Rua Barbalha, 445 - Alto da Lapa São Paulo – SP - CEP 05083-020 Tel : +55 (11) 3323-9288 web: www.brite.com.br e-mail: audiocodesrma@brite.com.br

Call Us

  • Singapore +65 6493 6690

  • Australia +61 2 8072 9389

  • In Singapore call 6493 6690. In Australia call 02 8072 9389. In India call 0008009721008 Customers in other countries are welcome to call internationally to our support center at +972 3 9764343. Note: In some countries '+' is dialed as '00' as this is an international number.

  • Get In Touch

    Before contacting AudioCodes for support, we recommend you refer to the FAQs page.

    If you have additional questions, click the Get in touch tab and submit a support inquiry.

    support@audiocodes.com

  • Open Ticket Online

    To open or view tickets, you need a Service Contract

    OPEN TICKET
  • Repair Center

    AudioCodes Ltd. 1 Hayarden Street, Airport City Lod, 70151 Israel Tel: +972-3-976-4000 Fax: +972-3-976-4040

Visit AudioCodes Services Portal

  • Customer Technical Support

    AudioCodes provides direct customers with AudioCodes Customer Technical Support (ACTS) that includes around the clock access to our technical experts; software upgrades and updates; and RMA warranty and hardware replacement options. Our Global Support provides support expertise as well as local presence around the world.

  • Technical Training

    AudioCodes offers a full range of technical training courses at its Training Centers in six different locations worldwide. AudioCodes also provides training courses at customer premises upon request.

  • Support Contract Renewals

    Ensure continuous support for your AudioCodes products by renewing your maintenance contract before it expires. Annual technical support services can be renewed for one or more years. To renew your contract(s), please request a quote from your preferred AudioCodes reseller or purchasing source or fill out our Support Quotation Request form by selecting the Request Quote button below.

  • Repair Information

    AudioCodes offers a complete set of hardware replacement services to provide cost-effective repair and replacement options for all AudioCodes products, including hardware Return and Repair (R&R) services for most products for customers with AudioCodes Support Programs. AudioCodes also offers Advance Hardware Replacement (AHR) and Managed Spares service with 4-hour or Next Business Day response time.

}
Get in touch