网络功能虚拟化(NFV)

网络功能虚拟化(NFV)

虚拟化网络边缘

  • 灵活的 uCPE 设备 灵活的 uCPE 设备
  • 完全虚拟化的 SBC 完全虚拟化的 SBC
  • 与先进的 NFV 架构和 VNF 集成 与先进的 NFV 架构和 VNF 集成
  • 一个统一的控制和管理界面 一个统一的控制和管理界面

概览

奥科提供了一套全面和灵活的 Network Function Virtualization(NFV)解决方案,范围涵盖可以托管第三方 VNF 的 uCPE 设备到可扩展的虚拟 SBC。奥科的虚拟 SBC 可在任何 uCPE 设备上以及服务提供商的 NFV 云中运行,用作接入或对等 SBC。通过提供一款单独的可扩展产品,并通过一个统一的控制和管理界面满足所有容量需求,服务提供商可以利用其部署和维护的简便性,快速而经济地引入新的通信服务。

SBC Virtual Network Function (VNF)

奥科的会话边界控制器(SBC)Virtual Network Function (VNF)为服务提供商提供完整的 SBC 功能,这些服务提供商希望通过遵循 ETSI NFV 架构的私有或公有云提供高级语音服务,例如托管业务服务、统一通信服务和联络中心。 阅读更多...

Universal Customer Premises Equipment (uCPE)

奥科的 uCPE 非常适合 UCaaS 提供商,提供了将分支路由器、WAN 接口、VoIP 媒体网关和 SBC 等多种服务整合到单个设备中所需的灵活性。 阅读更多...

Software-Defined Wide Area Network (SD-WAN)

奥科 SD-WAN 解决方案提供了一种“电信边缘” uCPE 设备,可帮助企业可靠地提供统一通信服务。该解决方案利用了分支机构可用的宽带 WAN 链路的异构组合,而不必增加边缘设备的数量来处理所需的额外 WAN 传输选项和优化功能。它有助于维持业务连续性(100%正常运行时间),确保服务水平协议(SLA),并提供从分支机构站点到云(私有数据中心云或公有/SaaS云)的安全和弹性的“最后一英里”连接。 阅读更多...

优点

  • 单一可扩展的产品和管理界面,便于部署和维护
  • 与先进的 NFV 协调器和 VNFs 集成,以快速和经济有效地引入新的通信服务

特性

  • 灵活的网络功能虚拟化(NFV)解决方案
  • 完全虚拟化和可扩展
  • 在 uCPE 设备或服务提供商的 NFV 云上运行
  • 具有访问或对等 SBC 的功能

NFV 和边缘虚拟化

Banner Image

如何购买

Search
联系我们

Network Function Virtualization (NFV)

Network Function Virtualization (NFV)

Virtualizing the network edge

  • Flexible uCPE devices Flexible uCPE devices
  • Fully virtualized SBC Fully virtualized SBC
  • Integration with leading NFV orchestrators and VNFs Integration with leading NFV orchestrators and VNFs
  • One unified control and management interface One unified control and management interface

Overview

AudioCodes offers a comprehensive and flexible set of Network Function Virtualization (NFV) solutions spanning from uCPE devices that can host third-party VNFs to a scalable virtual SBC. AudioCodes’ virtual SBC runs on any uCPE device as well as in the service provider’s NFV cloud, functioning as an access or peering SBC. By offering a single scalable product, covering all capacity needs with one unified control and management interface, service providers can leverage its deployment and maintenance simplicity to introduce new communications services rapidly and cost-effectively.

SBC Virtual Network Function (VNF)

AudioCodes’ Session Border Controller (SBC) Virtual Network Function (VNF) delivers full SBC functionality for service providers looking to deliver advanced voice services such as hosted business services, unified communications services and contact centers via private or public clouds that follow the ETSI NFV architecture. Read more...

Universal Customer Premises Equipment (uCPE)

AudioCodes' uCPE is ideally suited for UCaaS providers, providing the flexibility needed to consolidate several services, such as branch routers, WAN interfaces, VoIP media gateways and SBCs, into a single device. Read more...

Software-Defined Wide Area Network (SD-WAN)

The AudioCodes SD-WAN solution provides a “telco edge” uCPE appliance that helps enterprises deliver unified communications service reliably. The solution takes advantage of the heterogeneous mix of broadband WAN links available at branch offices without having to increase the number of edge appliances to handle the required additional WAN transport options and optimization functions. It helps maintain business continuity (100% uptime), ensure SLA and provides secure and resilient “last mile” connectivity from branch office sites to the cloud (private data center cloud, or public/SaaS cloud). Read more...

NFV and Virtualization of the Edge

NFV and Virtualization of the Edge

Benefits

  • Single scalable product and management interface for easy deployment and maintenance
  • Integrates with leading NFV orchestrators and VNFs to introduce new communications services quickly and cost-effectively

Features

  • Flexible Network Function Virtualization (NFV) solutions
  • Fully virtualized and scalable
  • Runs on uCPE device or service provider’s NFV cloud
  • Functions as access or peering SBC
Banner Image

Where to Buy

Search
Get in touch